Nasa Stjernehimmel
E-mail: berit@reisopp.no Téléphone: +47 45 60 71 55
Hibiscus
Lever de soleil
Alrune

“…God does not have to be a matter of belief: God may actually be experienced. “ Targ & Katra, Miracles of Mind


“…the only thing of true importance in this material life is the way we live and how we treat other people.” Newton, Destiny of Souls

 

 

Photo: NASA

Littérature & liens

 

Brandon Bays: ”Le Voyage de Guérison”

Brandon Bays: ”Journey for kids” www.thejourney.com

Making a Real Difference: www.youtube.com/watch?v=TnVmi9F2Mqc&feature=related

Brandon Bays with Lynne McTaggart: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PUBoLPRR0s4

Gregg Braden: ”The Spontaneous Healing of Belief ” www.greggbraden.com

Doc Childre & Martin Howard: "The Heartmath Solution" www.heartmath.org

Deepak Chopra: ”Quantum Healing: Exploring the Frontiers of the Mind/Body Medicine” www.deepakchopra.com

Jonette Crowley: "The Eagle and the Condor" www.jonettecrowley.com

Larry Dossey, M.D. : "Reinventing Medicine" www.dosseydossey.com

Christian Flèche: "Décodage biologique des maladies" www.biodecodage.com

Peter Fraser & Harry Massey: Decoding the Human Body-Field www.nutrienergetics.com

Ryke Geerd Hamer: ”Summary of the New Medicine” www.newmedicine.ca

How You Control Your Own Healing: www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPb-rGRBjJs

Raphael Kellman, M.D.: "Matrix Healing" www.raphaelkellmanmd.com

Ervin Laszlo: "Science and the Akashic Field" www.ervinlaszlo.com

Bruce Lipton: ”The Biology of Belief” www.brucelipton.com.

Evolution According to Cairns: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bj2

Sandra Maitri: "The Spritual Dimension of the Enneagram" www.sandramaitri.com

Lynn McTaggart: ”The Field” www.lynnemctaggart.com

Lynne McTaggart interviewed: www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bbx1c9Tt4Ak

Michael Newton, Ph.D.: "Destiny of Souls" www.spiritualregression.org

James L. Oschman: "Energy Medicine" www.energyresearch.bizland.com

Andy Tomlinson: "Healing the Eternal Soul" www.regressionacademy.com

Hans TenDam: "Deep Healing and Transformation"

Eric Pearl: ”Guérir les autres – se guérir soi-même” www.thereconnection.com

Daniel et Rose-Marie Pénoël: ”Pratique aromatique familiale” ww.osmobiose.com

Candace B. Pert: ”Molecules of Emotion” www.candacepert.com

Dean Radin, PhD: "The Conscious Univers" www.deanradin.com

Schlitz, Vieten og Amorok: "Living Deeply" www.marilynschlitz.com

Russell Targ & Jane Katra, Ph.D.: "Miracles of Mind" www.espresearch.com www.spiritsite.com

DVD: ”The Living Matrix” www.thelivingmatrixmovie.com

Accueil Berit Wiencke Aromathérapie Le Voyage de Guérison Témoignages Littérature & Liens Contact & Prix